8.5 C
New York
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
No menu items!
Home Sports Cricket PSL 2021 Complete Squads for Pakistan Super League teams| PSL 6

PSL 2021 Complete Squads for Pakistan Super League teams| PSL 6

PSL 2021 Complete Squads for Pakistan Super League teams:

This Year is even bigger for PSL and Pakistan Cricket everything is written on the wall that Pakistan is the future of Cricket. Things are happening in a positive manner now and the Pakistan Super League is the real gateway.

For PCB to Unleash the Power of Green Land to ensure the brands with the best cricket in the region. Also read PSL DRAFT ALL THE NEW STUFF AND MUCH MORE REGARDING| PSL 2021

PSL has changed the dynamics already and now PSL 6 is the big thing for sure with the amount of power in the teams.

Following are the Squad Line up for the Up Coming Mega Event:

Islamabad United:

Shadab Khan (C)

Hasan Ali

Alex Hales

Colin Munro

Chris Jordan

Faheem Ashraf

Hussain Talat

Asif Ali

Lewis Gregory

Phil Salt

Zafar Gohar

Ahmed Saifi Abdullah

Akif Javed

Iftikhar Ahmed

Mohammad Wasim Jr.

Musa Khan

Rohail Nazir

Reece Topley


Lahore Qalandars:

 Sohail Akhtar (C)

Fakhar Zaman

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Mohammad Hafeez

Rashid Khan

Haris Rauf

Ben Dunk

Dilbar Hussain

David Wiese

Joe Denly

Samit Patel

Salman Ali Agha

Tom Abell

Zaid Alam

Zeeshan Ashraf

Ahmed Danyal

Mohammad Faizan

Maaz Khan


Karachi Kings:

Imad Wasim (C)

Babar Azam

Colin Ingram

Chadwick Walton

Dan Christian

Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Nabi

Sharjeel Khan

Danish Aziz

Joe Clarke

Waqas Maqsood Zeeshan Malik

Noor Ahmed

Mohammad Ilyas

Amir Yamin

Arshad Iqbal

Qasim Akram.


Quetta Gladiators:

Sarfaraz Ahmed (C)

Chris Gayle Universe Boss

Ben Cutting

Dale Steyn

Tom Banton

Cameron Delport

Azam Khan

Mohammad Hasnain

Naseem Shah

Mohammad Nawaz

Usman Shinwari

Zahid Mahmood

Usman Khan

Abdul Nasir

Qais Ahmed

Arish Ali

Saim Ayub


Peshawar Zalmi:

Wahab Riaz (C)

Kamran Akmal

David Miller


Shoaib Malik

Mujeeb Ur Rehman

Sherfane Rutherford

Ravi Bopara

Haider Ali

Umaid Asif

Liam Livingstone

Amad Butt

Mohammad Irfan Sr

Mohammad Imran

Mohammad Imran Randhawa

Saqib Mahmood

Abrar Ahmed

Mohammad Amir Khan



Multan Sultans:

Shan Masood (C)

Shahid Afridi

Chris Lynn

Imran Tahir

Carlos Brathwaite

Mohammad Rizwan

Rilee Rossouw

Sohail Tanvir

Khushdil Shah

James Vince

Adam Lyth

Imran Khan Sr.

Mohammad Umar

Shahnawaz Dhani

Sohaib Maqsood


Sohail Khan

Usman Qadir.


M. Noor Ul Hasanhttp://www.risepakistani.com
Trying to sort what is necessary? what is manageable? what is usual? things that do not matter may do matter someday. Wait for your moment one day your moment will own you.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

China’s next plane carrying warship likely atomic fueled Construction of fourth boat continued

China is building its fourth plane carrying warship to support its maritime force in the Asia-Pacific locale. The vessel is "prone to be atomic...

New enemy of overthrow fights hit Myanmar following quite a while of destructive attacks

In Thaketa municipality, two people were affirmed dead during a pre-day break crackdown on Saturday. In contrast, in Hlaing municipality, one individual was shot...

European, US ambassadors to talk about restoring 2015 Iran bargain

In the interim, Iran intends to limit some UN atomic office assessments if the US doesn't lift its authorizations – forced since 2018 by...

Trump Shouts at McConnell as Republican rift deepens

In the most recent illustration of a developing fracture in the United States, the Republican Party following Donald Trump's arraignment. The previous US president on...