Asia Cup Pakistan squad

Pakistan 16 member squad for Asia Cup 2018 announced.

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain) Fakhar Zaman Shoaib Malik Mohammad Amir Shadab Khan Imam ul Haq Shan Masood Babar Azam Asif Ali Haris Sohail Mohammad Nawaz Fahim Ashraf Hasan Ali Junaid Khan Usman Shinwari Shaheen Afridi


M. Noor Ul Hasan

Trying to sort what is necessary? what is manageable? what is usual? things that do not matter may do matter someday. Wait for your moment one day your moment will own you.

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker